KRISHNA VILAS EINDHOVEN

Recentreview


3.5 stars out of 498 reviews

All reviews come from Thuisbezorgd.nl customers who've ordered from Krishna Vilas Eindhoven. Want to know more? Find out more.

22 Oct 2022 at 22:22 Voor het bedrag dat ik heb besteld €90 was het bezorgde gerechten niet WAARD!!! Stuk of 20 Kleine potjes (monster potjes) gekregen, geen omschrijvingen van inhoud. En rasmalai zéér zorgelijk €6 voor iets wat een grote bak waard moest zijn! Nooit meer
22 Oct 2022 at 21:38 Very small quantities, and the order was so late.
15 Oct 2022 at 19:38 Snel bezorgd en lekker eten, alleen waren de porties erg klein, leken wel voorafjes. Dus nog een keer naar de snackbar geweest. Dit was de eerste en laatste keer dat ik hier besteld heb.
27 Sep 2022 at 8:00 Food is really good.I often tend to other from here but the service can be a bit faster. In competitive environments where other restaurants send their food out in 15-20 mins it is important to keep up with the pace. Taking 60-90 mins is too long!
26 Sep 2022 at 11:20 Tasty south Indian Thali which was worth the price and was very filling.
22 Sep 2022 at 14:01 The sambar and Chutney are not good..looks like i got Tomato soup instead of Sambar..
9 Sep 2022 at 19:56 Our kids were screaming for the Mango lassi, which Krishna Villas forgot to deliver. Big disappointment for the kids.
5 Sep 2022 at 21:54 Little late, however no complaints on delivery
1 Sep 2022 at 13:57 Got food poisoning after having it.
24 Aug 2022 at 19:58 Onion bajji was hard tk chew and vada was not cooked well
13 Aug 2022 at 18:36 Dosa was good, I ordered ghee dosa, but there was no ghee smell or taste.
6 Aug 2022 at 15:49 food is good. Delivery time took longer. Delivery person came fast but restaurant needs more staff